Operates 24/7 enquiries@arobsons.co.uk (+44)1302 723291
Gareth Johnson

GARETH JOHNSON
Operations Manager
DGSA & Appointed Person
email: gareth@arobsons.co.uk

Gareth has been with the team for over 25 years.
Gareth’s credentials include:
National CPC Holder
International CPC Holder
Dangerous Goods Safety Adviser
CSCS Appointed Person
CSCS Lorry Loader
FORS Practitioner
IOSH Managing Safely

Richard Tilley

RICHARD TILLEY
Transport Coordinator /
H&S Manager - NEBOSH
email: richard@arobsons.co.uk

Richard has been with the business over 15 years.
Richard credentials include:
National CPC
International CPC
NEBOSH General,
FORS Practitioner


Vicki Johnson

VICKI JOHNSON
Accounts

email: vicki@arobsons.co.uk

Vicki has been with the business since 2018 and brought with her a wealth of office experience. She works Monday to Wednesday looking after the accounts for the business.




Martin Tilley

MARTIN TILLEY
Commercial Manager

email: martin@arobsons.co.uk

Martin is the longest serving member of the Anthony Robson’s family with over 30 years experience with the company



Mark Connelly

MARK CONNELLY
Workshop Foreman

email: mark@arobsons.co.uk

Mark has been with the business for over 25 years and has a wealth of experience. Marks position is Workshop Foreman



Gary Connelly

GARY CONNELLY
Workshop Assistant Foreman

email: gary@arobsons.co.uk

Gary has been employed by the company straight from school in 2003 and has a wealth of experience in his role as Workshop Assistant Foreman.